Board of Directors

The MASBO Board of Directors oversees the strategic direction and operations of the association. The Board is comprised of seven elected representatives (four Officers and three Directors) and the MASBO Executive Director. The usual term of office is three years as a Director, at which time the person may be nominated to serve an additional four years on the executive committee of the Board (Vice-President, President-Elect, President and Past-President). Nominations for open Board positions are accepted from the membership starting in February of each year, with a nominee recommended to the general membership for election at the Business Meeting held at the Annual Conference in May.

View a summary of Board of Director responsibilities

2019-20 Board of Directors

Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson President
Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson
Business Manager
Milaca Public Schools

John Carlson Director
John Carlson
Executive Director of Finance
Rochester Public Schools

Julie Cink President Elect
Julie Cink
Executive Director of Business Services
Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools

John Morstad Director
John Morstad
Director of Business Services
Orono Schools

Christopher Onyango-Robshaw Vice President
Christopher Onyango-Robshaw
Coordinator of Finance
Rosemount Apple Valley Eagan Schools - ISD 196

Cindy Olson Director
Cindy Olson
Executive Director
Arrowhead Regional Computing Consortium

Kim Eisenschenk Past President
Kim Eisenschenk
Executive Director of Business Services
ISD 728

Connie Nordquist Executive Director
Connie Nordquist
Executive Director

This website is optimized for Firefox and Chrome. If you have difficulties using this site, see complete browser details.
Copyright © 2019 Minnesota Association of School Business Officials (MASBO). All rights reserved.