Board of Directors

The MASBO Board of Directors oversees the strategic direction and operations of the association. The Board is comprised of seven elected representatives (four Officers and three Directors) and the MASBO Executive Director. The usual term of office is three years as a Director, at which time the person may be nominated to serve an additional four years on the executive committee of the Board (Vice-President, President-Elect, President and Past-President). Nominations for open Board positions are accepted from the membership starting in February of each year, with a nominee recommended to the general membership for election at the Business Meeting held at the Annual Conference in May.


DeeDee Kahring President
DeeDee Kahring
Director of Finance & Operations
Eastern Carver County Schools
952-556-6261
kahringd@district112.org

Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson Director
Robyn Vosberg-Torgerson
Business Manager
Milaca Public Schools
320-982-7192
robyn.vt@milaca.k12.mn.us

Kim Eisenschenk President Elect
Kim Eisenschenk
Business Manager
Sauk Rapids-Rice Schools
320-258-1803
kim.eisenschenk@isd47.org

Heidi Miller Director
Julie Cink
Executive Director of Business Services
Prior Lake-Savage Area Schools
952-226-0041
jcink@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us

Jason MutzenbergerVice President
Jason Mutzenberger
Executive Director of Business Services
Eden Prairie Schools
952-975-7071
jason_mutzenberger@edenpr.org

Heidi Miller Director
Christopher Onyango-Robshaw
Coordinator of Finance
Rosemount Apple Valley Eagan Schools - ISD 196
651-423-7748
Christopher.Onyango-Robshaw@district196.org

Tina Burkholder Past President
Tina Burkholder
Business Manager
ISD 882 Monticello
763-272-2015
tina.burkholder@monticello.k12.mn.us

Connie Nordquist Executive Director
Connie Nordquist
Executive Director
MASBO
651-999-8424
cnordquist@mnasbo.org

Copyright © 2017 Minnesota Association of School Business Officials (MASBO). All rights reserved.
Legal